COVID-19 RESPONSE AND COMMITMENT

Lumenco is fully operational and our orders are being shipped as usual. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and we hope all of our customers and their families are healthy and safe during this extraordinary time. Rest assured we are committed to the safety and well-being of our customers, employees and our communities. Our facilities are following all federal, state and local guidelines and protocols. We have suspended employee travel and all our sales and support staff is working from home. We will post any future Covid-19 developments or changes to our website and social media. Stay Well, Stay Safe.

Proudly CanadianProudly Canadian
Have a question? Click here for our live chat!
Stripe Paypal Master card American Express Visa
Residential commercial 1-888-372-9989 (Toll Free Number)

Orion Lighting is one of the most popular brands in Canada. The company has built its reputation by offering for innovative lamps and chandeliers of unique designs and first-class quality, in contemporary and classical styles. 

In addition to their residential product line, Orion offers commercial LED solutions such as LED high bayvapor-tight fixtures, LED troffers, projector lamps, flood lights, vapor tight, area lights and security lights rated for a wide range of locations and operating temperatures. Explore Lumenco’s selection of Orion lights and discover how the brand’s expertise translates in reliable, long-lasting and high-quality lighting solutions.

RÉPONSE ET MESURES POUR CONTRER LA COVID-19

Lumencoest pleinement opérationnel et nos commandes sont expédiées comme d'habitude. Nous apprécions sincèrement votre fidélité et nous espérons que tous nos clients et leurs familles sont en bonne santé et en sécurité pendant cette période sans précédent. Soyez assurés que nous nous engageons envers la sécurité et le bien-être de nos clients, de nos employés et de notre communauté. Nos installations respectent toutes les directives et tous les protocoles fédéraux, provinciaux et locaux. Nous avons suspendu les déplacements des employés et tout notre personnel de vente et d'assistance travaille à domicile. Nous publierons tous développements ou modifications futurs en lien avec la pandémie COVID-19 sur notre site Web et nos médias sociaux. Prenez soins de vous et des vôtres.

Proudly CanadianFier d'être une entreprise d'ici
Vous avez des questions? Cliquez ici pour notre chat en direct!
Stripe Paypal Master card American Express Visa
Residential commercial 1-888-571-5529 (numéro sans frais)

Orion Lighting est l’une des marques les plus populaires au Nord Amérique. La société a bâti sa réputation en offrant deslampes innovantes et des lampadaires de conception unique, dans une qualité de première classe et des stylescontemporains ou classiques.

En plus de leur gamme de produits résidentiels, Orion offre des solutions commerciales telles que  des lumières LED high-bay, des appliques LED ,  des lampes projecteur, des projecteurs, des lampes à vapeur LED, des produits d’éclairage extérieur et des lumières de sécurité pour un large nombre d’espaces et de températures de fonctionnement. Explorez la sélection de lumières Orion offerte par Lumenco et découvrez comment l’expertise de la marque se traduit en solutions d’éclairage fiables, durables et de haute qualité.

Par ordre décroissant

Grille  Liste 

Articles 1 à 15 sur un total de 41
Page :
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
par page
Par ordre décroissant

Grille  Liste 

Articles 1 à 15 sur un total de 41
Page :
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
par page